Talk 2 The Animals: Animal Communication: The Road Less Traveled

For some 15+ years I have been an animal communicator. I have worked with hundreds and hundreds of animals and their people, helping build the relationship between the different species.

Previous to that time, if you had told me I would become an animal communicator, my response would have been to look at you in a very perplexed manner and ask what the heck is an animal communicator?

When I was a kid I wanted to be a giraffe, and then I wanted to be a concert pianist. I ended up studying music education and performance, and spiritual direction. But an animal communicator? Really??

How I Became An Animal Communicator

Like most folks in my profession, I was led into animal communication by an animal, my dog Teddy. The short story is I adopted him, he peed and pooped all over the house, working with the vet and a trainer didn’t solve the problem, I was at my wit’s end and decided to call an animal communicator, the rest is history. You can read our full story here.

In my early years as a communicator, I thought the grand benefit of being a communicator was in talking with different species, I mean, talking with different species!, and that was enough for me at the time. As I became more experienced I realized that as a communicator I was assisting a person with their animal pal, and the animal communication session helped both the animal and their human.

I believed I had reached the pinnacle.

Then one day, out of the blue, I became suddenly aware that it was through the animals themselves I was getting to know myself better and therefore better able to aid and support the animals and their people.

That’s when so many pieces began to fall into place.

Why I Continue to Practice Animal Communication

Some folks may not recognize animal communication as a valued and viable profession, but think of it as a hobby, an amenable past time for those who honor and respect animals. Others may think of it as a parlor game, a cute form of entertainment for guests when you’re throwing a party.

But it’s ever so much more than that to me.

Animal communication is what I am called to do, it’s my soul’s calling, my raison d’être, my reason to be here at this time in our history.

It’s something I can’t not do. If I were not to communicate with the animals, and have a living, breathing relationship with the animals both in our world and those who are not in our physical world, a large part of me would wither up and die. I would become just a shell of a person, a part of The Matrix.

The thing that knocks my socks off about animal communication is that everyone can do it if they so desire. You don’t need to be ‘psychic’ or have ‘special gifts’ to connect with the animals. They are ready, willing and able to connect with us and in most cases are waiting-not-so-patiently for us humans to jump on the band wagon and realize we can chat with them, learn from them and be with them in a way that is transcendental and beyond the boundaries of time and space of our ordinary life.

If you’d like to find out more about animal communication, here you go. Are you ready to jump on the band wagon and begin consciously communicating with animals? Then you’ll want to check out my beginning animal communication classes.

However you’re feeling called to participate in animal communication, you can rest assured it is the animals themselves calling you.

Here’s To New Beginnings,

Janet


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

Do You Have to be Psychic to Communicate with Animals?

http://janetroper.com/psychic-animal-communication-janet-roper-animal-communicator-educator-missoula-montana/embed/#?secret=XD9oJRd1e0

What Do You Want to Be When You Grow Up? A Giraffe

http://janetroper.com/what-do-you-want-to-be-when-you-grow-up-a-giraffe/embed/#?secret=310Bf4mBs1

How I Became an Animal Communicator

http://janetroper.com/how-i-became-an-animal-communicator/embed/#?secret=TicPDru1j6

from Janet Roper, Animal Communicator & Educator http://janetroper.com/animal-communication-road-less-traveled-janet-roper-animal-communicator-educator-missoula-montana/
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

