Talk 2 The Animals: Janet Roper’s Animal Communication Newsletter: January 4, 2017

Start off your New Year with perusing my latest newsletter. Is animal communication your cuppa tea? The newsletter is a good place to find out. The newsletter shares stories about animal communication, has tips, lists resources and events,  and has a compendium of the latest blog posts.  For your perusal, here are the highlights from it. It comes out every 2 weeks – you can subscribe to your own copy here. By the way, you’ll also receive “5 Animal Communication Tips” with your subscription. Enjoy!


Happy New Year to everyone! May this year be filled with peace and harmony for you and your animal pals. In case you missed it, here are some New Year resolutions to help you and your animal pal get started in 2017. Actually, they’re more like reminders.

I have a yearly tradition where I will select a word, words or a phrase to act as my guiding theme(s) for the year. It’s never as easy as I think it *should* be, but I find the words I need – whether I’m aware of that need or not – eventually find their way to me.

This year, I’m a bit baffled by the words that came “y’all come” and “accept/resist”. I have a feeling though, with time, they will make themselves perfectly clear to me.

What about you, have you ever done this? How has it worked for you? If so, I’d love to hear how it worked for you!

Also in the Newsletter……

Here’s To New Beginnings,
Janet

from Janet Roper, Animal Communicator & Educator http://janetroper.com/janet-roper-animal-communication-newsletter-january-4-2017-missoula-montana/
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

